CONFIRMED: Manchester United’s starting XI to face Leicester City

Manchester United have announced their starting XI for their clash with Premier League champions elect Leicester City at Old Trafford this afternoon.

De Gea, Valencia, Smalling, Blind, Rojo, Carrick, Fellaini, Lingard, Rooney, Martial, Rashford.

Substitutes: Romero, Darmian, Fosu-Mensah, Herrera, Mata, Schneiderlin, Memphis.