TEAMS RELEASED: LA Galaxy vs Manchester United

The confirmed squads for LA Galaxy vs Manchester United at the Rose Bowl Stadium have been handed to the referee from both managers and have just been released to the awaiting media in the tunnel. It is the first match that Louis van Gaal will take charge of Manchester United alongside assistant manager Ryan Giggs.


The confirmed squads are as follows:

Manchester United Starting XI

De Gea,

Smalling, Jones, Evans,

Valencia, Fletcher (c), Herrera, Shaw,

Mata, Welbeck, Rooney

LA Galaxy Starting XI