Manchester United’s 2014/15 Fixtures Released

Manchester United will start their competitive fixtures under Louis van Gaal against Swansea at Old Trafford on 16th August. Following that, United will travel to Sunderland, and will then face all three newly promoted teams in Burnley, Queens Park Rangers, and Leicester City. Since the new season is far away, exact dates and kick-off times are yet to be confirmed for most fixtures.

The fixture list is as follows:

16 Swansea City H
23 Sunderland A
30 Burnley A

13 Queens Park Rangers H
20 Leicester City A
27 West Ham United H

4 Everton H
18 West Bromwich Albion A
25 Chelsea H

1 Manchester City A
8 Crystal Palace H
22 Arsenal A
29 Hull City H

2 Stoke City H
6 Southampton A
13 Liverpool H
20 Aston Villa A
26 Newcastle H
28 Tottenham Hotspur A
1 Stoke City A
10 Southampton H
17 Queens Park Rangers A
31 Leicester City H

7 West Ham A
10 Burnley H
21 Swansea City A
28 Sunderland H

4 Newcastle A
14 Tottenham Hotspur H
21 Liverpool A

4 Aston Villa H
11 Manchester City H
18 Chelsea A
25 Everton A

2 West Bromwich Albion H
9 Crystal Palace A
16 Arsenal H
24 Hull City A

by Karam Athwal